Adaptive Programs

Find an adaptive program in your area using the map below. You may also use the built in search feature and get directions!

Do you have an adaptive program? We’d love to add it to our grow database. Please use the form at the bottom of this page. We’ll get you added to our interactive map, in addition, from time to time send you resources (grant info and deadlines) and news, such as tournaments, articles, and spotlights.

TitleCategoryAddressDescription
Burbank Tennis Center Adaptive Programs 1515 N Glenoaks Blvd, Burbank, CA 91504
Special Olympics Adaptive Programs 1600 Forbes Way, Suite 200 Long Beach 90810 Like mainstream tennis, Special Olympics Tennis gives athletes the opportunity to learn and perform a variety of skills that can be played throughout life.
ACEing Autism, La Cumbre Country Club Adaptive Programs 4015 Via Laguna, Santa Barbara, CA, 93110 Alexander Anselme. alexanselme@hotmail.com.
Wheelchair Tennis San Diego Adaptive Programs 4490 W. Point Loma Blvd, San Diego, CA, 92107 Bryan East. bryaneast.wtsd@gmail.com. 619-991-6250
Wounded Warrior Tennis Program Adaptive Programs San Diego District Tennis Assn., 2221 Morley Field Dr., San Diego, CA, 92104 Steve Kappes. stevekappes@hotmail.com. 619-948-4596
ACEing Autism, Alpine Hills Tennis & Swim Club Adaptive Programs 4139 Alpine Rd., Portola Valley, CA, 94028 Mara Nasca. maranasca@gmail.com. 909-477-7613
Special Olympics Northern California Adaptive Programs 3480 Buskirk Ave. #340, Pleasant Hill, CA, 94523 Dylan Kiyomura. chasegrotemeyer@gmail.com. 831-206-9890
2 Bounce Tennis, Inc. Adaptive Programs 74710 Fred Waring Dr. Ste. 100, Palm Desert, CA, 92260 Todd Hanover. todd@2bouncetennis.org. (760) 609-0903
Adaptive Athletics Association Adaptive Programs 5991 Hop Patch Spring Rd., Mountain Center, CA, 92561 Charise Collins. AAA@adaptiveathletics.org. 760-831-2736
ACEing Autism, Schoonover Park Adaptive Programs 601 Thomas Court, Marina, CA, 93933 Rebecca Grotemeyer. rebeccagrotemeyer84@gmail.com. 831-206-9890
ACEing Autism, Schoonover Park Adaptive Programs 601 Thomas Court, Marina, CA, 93933 Chase Grotemeyer. chasegrotemeyer@gmail.com. 831-206-9890
ACEing Autism, Sherman Oaks Adaptive Programs 10534 Clarkson Rd., Los Angeles, CA, 90064 Richard Spurling. aceingautismla@gmail.com. 617-901-7153
ACEing Autism, Woodland Hills Adaptive Programs 10534 Clarkson Rd., Los Angeles, CA, 90064 Richard Spurling. aceingautismla@gmail.com. 617-901-7153
ACEing Autism, The Burbank Tennis Center Adaptive Programs 10534 Clarkson Rd., Los Angeles, CA, 90064 Richard Spurling. aceingautismla@gmail.com. 617-901-7153
ACEing Autism, UCLA Adaptive Programs 10534 Clarkson Rd., Los Angeles, CA, 90064 Richard Spurling. aceingautismla@gmail.com. 617-901-7153
DhhEAF Adaptive Programs 1000 N. Alameda, Suite 240, Los Angeles, CA, 90012 Roy Trafalski. roy.trafalski@verizon.net. 562-212-8747
ACEing Autism, Mt. Tam Racquet Club Adaptive Programs 1 Larkspur Plaza, Larkspur, CA, 94939 Evan Kraus. evan@alliancecounsel.com.
Biola University Challenger Tennis Adaptive Programs 13800 Biola Ave, La Mirada, CA, 90639 Dee Henry. dee.henry@biola.edu. 562.903.6000
Fit -4- All Adaptive Tennis Program Adaptive Programs 1918 E. Cole, Fresno, CA, 93720 Sarah Massie-Johnson. robbiemassie@yahoo.com. 559-352-5161
Break the Barriers, Inc. Adaptive Programs 8555 N. Cedar Ave., Fresno, CA, 93720 Jared Hergenrader. jared@breakthebarriers.org. 559 432-6292
Adapted Physical Education Adaptive Programs 8068 Treecrest Avenue, Citrus Heights, CA, 95610 Virginia Matson. vmatson@sanjuan.edu. (916)532-2750

Submit your Adaptive Program using the form below:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Program Name (required)

Address (required)

City, State, Zip (required)
, ,

Phone (required)

Website

By default, we will include all contact information on the Adaptive Program map. If you prefer some contact information not be included, please let us know.

This is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
captcha